Random Thoughts- November 3rd, 2016

 Herro friens,

 It has been a while, hasn’t it? Sorry. A lot of things have been going on recently. Some good, some bad. I had the pleasure of meeting someone I really look up to, and have for a long time. And well, he said he wanted to be friends. It made me really really happy! :3 

 There’s a new video on my channel. It’s on a bit of a serious topic, but it will explain why I haven’t been updating/uploading as much recently. Please go check it out if you have time.

 It’s funny haha. I’m skipping first period to write this. I don’t know, I just didn’t feel like being anxious for an hour and a half this morning, I guess. I may get in trouble but.. ;-; nyeh.

 Anyways. Doctor Strange comes out tomorrow!! I am SOO excited to see it aah. Benedict Cummberbatch is one of my favorite actors, of course. I’ve heard a lot of positive things about the character, and the movie. Speaking of, I wonder what it has on rotten tomatoes if anything yet. Let’s see…ahhh. It comes out tomorrow but right now it’s sitting at a 91. I always get mad at some of the critics like “It isn’t logical at all but neither is the mind attracted to this junk.” bitch, you don’t know me. I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN.

 … sorry. (Not really) Dayum, that’s salty. Anyway, have a good day, everyone! A review of the movie will be up on my channel! :3

-Chloe Nightingale

 Current favorite song: Mayu-” I fall down” 

Leave a Reply

