First blog post!! :3

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hello there, friends! :3

I suppose I should start out this blog with an intro of some sort. Hi! my name’s Chloe. I’m currently a senior in high school. I’m possibly one of the weirdest people you’ll meet, and I mean that in a ..hopefully good way? I’m pretty shy at first, but when you get to know me i’m a little crazy. I am HELLA into music. My favorite genres include alternative rock, metalcore, pop punk, goth, emo,etc. (Yes, you could very well label me as “emo”). I am also an enormous nerd. Like seriously, I can guarantee that I probably have at least one fandom in common with you.

Umm I play Guitar and Ukulele. I love to sing and act as well. Netflix binges and video games are pretty great too. My dreams are to be in the entertainment business, specifically either being in a band or being a youtuber. And on that note, I would love if you subscribed! My channel link is listed here:

youtube channel

Anyways, my goal is to update this blog daily if possible. (Did I mention my favorite song changes like all the time?)

Currently it is “Follow you” by Bring Me the Horizon.

Have a good day, friens!

-Chloe Nightingale

 

Leave a Reply

